OSKMA Main OSKMA Officers OSKMA Chairmen Sooner Moose Legion 147 OSKMA Activities New Member Area OSKMA Lodges Association Past Presidents MI Managers OSKMA MI Appointments Moose International Moose Charities Mooseheart Moosehaven
MembershipApplication_English.pdf


Click here for a

Loyal Order of Moose Application

OK Moose Association Chairmen

Committee

Name

Email Address

Activities

Mike Trusty

m.trusty@sbcglobal.net

Moose Riders

Kent Cook

kent.cook@hotsyok.com

Audit

Cliff Archer

lodge1799@mooseunits.org

Building Fund

Ben Franklin

bfrank3@suddenlink.net

Heart of the Community

Wendell Baxter

wendell2330@att.net

Degrees

Bruce Snider

moose452@sbcglobal.net

 Assistant Degrees

Terry Walls

moose862@cox.net

Loss Prevention

Anthony Mills

anthony@bbhydraulics.com

fozzyfox6@gmail.com

Membership

Rick Bailey

golfricky@hotmail.com

Moose Charities

JC Patton

jcpatton@cebridge.net

Endowment

Bob Hurry


Credentials

Jerry Ribordy


Remembrance/

Memorial

Jim Morley

morleyjames@att.net

Fraternal Giving

Tom Ferguson

tommymoose06@gmail.com

Mooseheart-Moosehaven

Ray Myers

ram_arm@yahoo.com

Publicity/Website

Don Parella

ww452@att.net

Resolutions

Gary Landers

garyjameslanders@gmail.com

Government Relations

Joe Groshong

joeedrace@sbcglobal.net

Scholarship

John Latta

lattaj@pldi.net

Youth Awareness

Gary Landers

garyjameslanders@gmail.com

OK Moose Association Council of Higher Degrees

President

Janice Bailey

jlliggett@hotmail.com

Secretary

Connie Perry

wotm1368@earthlink.net